Latest Products http://www.bossinternational.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:54:23 +0530 en-us http://www.bossinternational.in Massager http://www.bossinternational.in/massager.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/massager.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Trimmer http://www.bossinternational.in/hair-trimmer.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/hair-trimmer.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pulse Oximeter http://www.bossinternational.in/pulse-oximeter.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/pulse-oximeter.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Original Fingertip Pulse Oximeter. Direct from Manufacturer. Bulk quantity negotiable. Minimum order 200 Pcs Carton 3D Massager http://www.bossinternational.in/3d-massager.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/3d-massager.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4D Massager http://www.bossinternational.in/4d-massager.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/4d-massager.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 11 in 1 Body Massager http://www.bossinternational.in/11-in-1-body-massager.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/11-in-1-body-massager.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 12 Ball Multifunction Massage Cushion http://www.bossinternational.in/12-ball-multifunction-massage-cushion.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/12-ball-multifunction-massage-cushion.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scalp Massager http://www.bossinternational.in/scalp-massager.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/scalp-massager.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Head Massager http://www.bossinternational.in/head-massager.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/head-massager.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 EMS Fit Boot Toning Gel Pads http://www.bossinternational.in/ems-fit-boot-toning-gel-pads.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/ems-fit-boot-toning-gel-pads.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Car Seat Massager http://www.bossinternational.in/car-seat-massager.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/car-seat-massager.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dolphin Massager http://www.bossinternational.in/dolphin-massager.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/dolphin-massager.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fascial Gun http://www.bossinternational.in/fascial-gun.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/fascial-gun.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Muscle Fascial Massager Gun http://www.bossinternational.in/muscle-fascial-massager-gun.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/muscle-fascial-massager-gun.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Foot Bath Massager http://www.bossinternational.in/foot-bath-massager.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/foot-bath-massager.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Press Juicer http://www.bossinternational.in/hand-press-juicer.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/hand-press-juicer.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Hair Trimmer http://www.bossinternational.in/electric-hair-trimmer.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/electric-hair-trimmer.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Health Protection Machine http://www.bossinternational.in/health-protection-machine.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/health-protection-machine.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Health Protection Instrument http://www.bossinternational.in/health-protection-instrument.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/health-protection-instrument.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heel Anti Crack Set http://www.bossinternational.in/heel-anti-crack-set.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/heel-anti-crack-set.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Cube Bags http://www.bossinternational.in/ice-cube-bags.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/ice-cube-bags.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thrive Massager http://www.bossinternational.in/thrive-massager.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/thrive-massager.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Juicer http://www.bossinternational.in/fruit-juicer.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/fruit-juicer.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Swimming Goggles http://www.bossinternational.in/swimming-goggles.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/swimming-goggles.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magic Massager http://www.bossinternational.in/magic-massager.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/magic-massager.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manipol Massager http://www.bossinternational.in/manipol-massager.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/manipol-massager.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mimo Massager http://www.bossinternational.in/mimo-massager.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/mimo-massager.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nova Hair Trimmer http://www.bossinternational.in/nova-hair-trimmer.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/nova-hair-trimmer.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nova 2 in 1 Hair Straightener and Curler http://www.bossinternational.in/nova-2-in-1-hair-straightener-and-curler.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/nova-2-in-1-hair-straightener-and-curler.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Foldable Picnic Table http://www.bossinternational.in/foldable-picnic-table.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/foldable-picnic-table.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Relax and Spin Tone Body Massager http://www.bossinternational.in/relax-and-spin-tone-body-massager.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/relax-and-spin-tone-body-massager.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eyebrow Trimmer http://www.bossinternational.in/eyebrow-trimmer.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/eyebrow-trimmer.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handheld Garment & Facial Steamer http://www.bossinternational.in/handheld-garment-facial-steamer.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/handheld-garment-facial-steamer.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dual Head Massager http://www.bossinternational.in/dual-head-massager.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/dual-head-massager.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 pop pop http://www.bossinternational.in/pop-pop.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/pop-pop.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 occasion eye Pop Pop Magic wrinkle sound trick.Pollution free,No cracker,No firework. Green Cracker http://www.bossinternational.in/green-cracker.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/green-cracker.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magic colour shots used and  in fuctions,celebrations,events and festivals.This fire crackers are eco friendly. fire crackers http://www.bossinternational.in/fire-crackers.htm http://www.bossinternational.in/fire-crackers.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pyro FireCrackers are known as one of the non Polluted crackers.These cold pyro fireworks are used in marraiges,birthday parties,events ,functons and different kinds of celebrations.These fireworks brings sparkle and light in your celebrations.